Historical Commission

Purpose: The Livonia Historical Commission collects, arranges and preserve historical material relating to the early settlers of Livonia.  The Historical Commission consists of 9 members who serve at the pleasure of the Mayor for a 3 year term.

Meetings:  Quarterly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 PM at Greenmead's Alexander Blue House.

2019 Meeting Schedule:
January 16 - Voting
February 20 – Non-Voting 
March 20 - Voting
April 17 - Non-Voting
May 15 - Voting
June 19 - Non-Voting
July 17 - Non-Voting 
August 21 - Voting
September 18 – Voting 
October 16 - Non-Voting
November 20 – Voting 
December 18- Non-Voting

Commission Members:
Deanna Brown
Mary Cambridge, Treasurer
Nancy Frye, Secretary
Barbara Mansfield
Stephanie Miner, Chair 
Gary Pritchard
Sandi Pritchard, Vice Chair
Carrie Budzinski 
Lindsey Hakala


Historical Commission Minutes

For agendas and meeting minutes visit the Livonia Document Library.