Election Commission

The Election Commission consists of the City Clerk, the Mayor, and the City Attorney.  The Elections Commission is in charge of all activities and duties required of it by State Law and the City Charter relating to the conduct of elections in the City.  In any case where election procedure is in doubt, the Election Commission prescribes the procedure to be followed.

Commission Members:
Mayor Dennis K. Wright
Paul Bernier
Susan M. Nash

Election Commission Minutes

Civil Service Commission Agendas & Minutes archive.