Water and Sewer Board 

The Water and Sewer Board has 5 members which serve at the pleasure of the Mayor.  The members serve for a term of 3 years.

Meetings:  1st Monday of each month, 5:00 p.m., DPW conference room.

Board Members:
Paul Condon
Brett Gierak
Kenneth Rogman, Chair
Rich Skaggs
Karen Kapchonick

Customer Request for Water and Sewer Board